Lista de Musicas:
1. Dar-Kunor
2. Triumph Or Agony
3. Heart Of The Darklands
4. Old Age Of Wonders
5. The Myth Of The Holy Sword
6. Il Canto Del Vento
7. Silent Dream
8. Bloody Red Dungeons
9. Son Of Pain
10. The Mystic Prophecy Of The Demonknight
11. Dark Reign Of Fire

Estilo: Músicas
Tamanho: 56.27 mb
Sistema: Windows 2000/XP/Vista
Formato: Rar
Idioma: Inglês
Hospedagem: Easyshare

Download – Easyshare