Kanye West - Air Yeezy (Presented By Tapemasters Inc) - 2009Lista de Musicas
01. Weekly Shit
02. Kinda Like A Big Deal (Feat The Clipse)
03. Magic Man (Feat Malik Yusef, Common And John Legend)
04. Maybach Music Part 2 (Feat T-Pain)
05. Flight School (Feat GLC And T-Pain)
06. We Fight, We Love (Feat Q-Tip And Consequence)
07. Big Screen (Feat GLC)
08. Promised Land (Feat Adam Levine)
09. I Poke Her Face (Feat Kid Cudi And Common)
10. Teriya King (Feat Teriyaki Boyz And Big Sean)
11. Digital Girl (Feat Jamie Foxx And The-Dream)
12. Supernova (Feat Mr. Hudson)
13. Gifted (Feat NASA And Lykke Li)
14. Walking On The Moon (Feat The-Dream)
15. I´m The Ish (Feat DJ Class)
16. Diamonds (Feat Teairra Mari)
17. Ego
18. Knock You Down (Feat Keri Hilson And Ne-Yo)
19. What It Is
20. Love Lockdown (Unreleased Version)
21. Welcome To Heartbreak (Feat Kid Cudi)
22. Payback (Feat Tim G And Sly)
23. 187th (Feat GLC, Tim G And Arrow Starr)
24. Drug Dealin´ (Feat GLC And Keyshia Cole)

Estilo: Musicas
Tamanho: 93 Mb
Formato: Rar / Mp3
Idioma: Kbits Variavel
Hospedagem: RapidShare / Megaupload

RapidShare: Download | Megaupload: Download