Download Chris Brown Back For More 2010Baixar Chris Brown Back For More 2010

1. Flame Thrower
2. Velvet Lipstick (feat. An´Dre Merrit)
3. Stronger (feat. Mary J. Blide)
4. Drop It Low (feat. Ester Dean)
5. Smash
6. Smile Wave (feat. RichGirl)
7. ABC
8. Better On The Other Side (Michael Jackson Tribute)
9. One Chance (feat. Lady Gaga & James Flaunteray)
10. She Do It On Me Like
11. Im Illy Freestyle (feat. Teyana Taylor)
12. Changed Man
13. Round Here
14. Ghost In The Mirror (feat. Rob Allen)
15. Shine For Me
16. Ransom (feat. Rock City)
17. Love Rocket

Estilo: Musicas – HipHop
Tamanho: 110 mb
Formato: Mp3
Bitrate: 192 Kbs
Hospedagem: ShareFlare / FileServe / FileBase / Megaupload

ShareFlare: Download
Fileserve: Download
FileBase: Download
Megaupload: Download